MS Public Employees Credit Union 
Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:00pm
Physical Location
613 S. West St.
Jackson, MS  39201
Phone Numbers
Ph.  601-948-8191    
Fax:  601-948-8198
Telephone Banking:  601-948-8515
Email Us


Credit Union Staff



Contact Name

President/CEO Debbie Cox

Loan Officer Judy Burns
Loan Officer Jennifer Langford
Plastic Card Co-Ordinator Sandra Moses
ACH/Draft Officer Phyllis Doss
CFO Rosalind Bailey  
Head Member Service Rep Joyce Bloodsaw
Member Service Rep Darlene McGowan  
Member Service Rep Michelle Payne
Member Service Rep Brooke Burkett  
Member Service Rep/Collections Janise Fields
Member Service Rep Kemesha Smith  

Board of Directors:
Chairman Mark Johnson  
Vice Chairman Joel Bennett
Secretary Pam Ladner  
Treasury Robert Fagan
Members at Large Tameika Shelwood, Joyce Robertson, Tracy Davis